We invite you to get connected at one of our Life Groups. We meet in homes from September through May to grow in both our relationship with God and others. Over the course of the evening we discuss the Bible, share a little bit of what’s going on in our lives, and pray for each other. Take a look at the map & lists below for areas & times. For more specific location information you can contact our groups leaders directly or email info@renewmodesto.com.

September 2018 – May 2019

SUNDAYS


West Modesto – 6:00 PM
Led by Jason & Misty Bayer
Hosted by Brian & Gina Uribe
Call or text (209) 604-4300 for location
jbayer@exactcorp.com

 


North Modesto – 6:30 PM
Led & hosted by Darin & Sandra Beachler
Call or text: (209) 595-4629 for location
beachler5@me.com

 


West Modesto – 6:00 PM
Led and hosted by Shawn & Tara Brunk
Call or text (209) 602-9406 for location
sbrunk@renewmodesto.com


Riverbank – 6:00 PM
Led and hosted by Ryan & Michelle Kendrick
Call or text (209) 456-7155 for location
michelle@getfitmodesto.com

 


Ripon – 6:00 PM
Led and hosted by Tim & Donna Schooland
Call or text (209) 595-6363 for location
schoollies@yahoo.com

TUESDAYS


East Modesto – 9:30 AM
Led & hosted by Romie & Gert Lemay
Call (209) 522-8337 or text (209) 765-8192 for location
rglemay@gmail.com

 


West Modesto – 6:30 PM
Led by Nick & Valerie Nickerson
This group meets twice a month
Hosted by Nick & Valerie Nickerson and
Mark & Kathleen Boone
Call or text (209) 324-6062 for location
nnickerson@tri-powersystems.com


East Modesto – 7:00 PM
Led & hosted by Philip Rodgers
Call or text (510) 717-5183 for location
philip.d.rodgers@gmail.com

WEDNESDAYS

East Modesto – 6:30 PM
Led & hosted by Richard & Melanie Fuller
Call or text (209) 484-2578 for location
rlfuller7@gmail.com

THURSDAYS

Salida – 7:00 PM
Led & hosted by Patrick Hess
Call or text (209) 896-7232 for location
phess@renewmodesto.com

Ceres – 6:30 PM
Led & hosted by Joost & Kristin Bulk
Call or text (209) 602-6297 for location
kbulk1@gmail.com

 

 

 

Bayer Life Group

Sundays @ 6:00 PM
Led by Jason & Misty Bayer
Hosted by Brian & Gina Uribe
Call or text (209) 604-4300 for location
jbayer@exactcorp.com

Hess Life Group

Thursdays @ 7 PM
Led & hosted by Patrick Hess
Call or text (209) 896-7232 for location
phess@renewmodesto.com

Nickerson Life Group

Tuesdays @ 6:30 PM
Led by Nick & Valerie Nickerson
This group meets twice a month
Hosted by Nick & Valerie Nickerson and
Mark & Kathleen Boone
Call or text (209) 324-6062 for location
nnickerson@tri-powersystems.com

Lemay Life Group

Tuesdays @ 9:30 AM
Led & Hosted by Romie & Gert Lemay
Call (209) 522-8337 or text (209) 765-8192 for location
rglemay@gmail.com

Kendrick Life Group

Sundays @ 6:00 PM
Led and hosted by Ryan & Michelle Kendrick
Call or text (209) 456-7155 for location
michelle@getfitmodesto.com

Brunk Life Group

Sundays @ 6:00 PM
Led and hosted by Shawn & Tara Brunk
Call or text (209) 602-9406 for location
sbrunk@renewmodesto.com

Beachler Life Group

Sundays @ 6:00 PM
Led and hosted by Darin & Sandra Beachler
Call or text (209) 402-1304 for location
beachler5@me.com

Fuller Life Group


Wednesdays @ 6:30 PM
Led & hosted by Richard & Melanie Fuller
Call or text (209) 484-2578 for location
rlfuller7@gmail.com

Rodgers Life Group

Tuesdays @ 7:00 PM
Led & hosted by Philip Rodgers
Call or text (510) 717-5183 for location
philip.d.rodgers@gmail.com

Schooland Life Group

Sundays @ 6:00 PM
Led and hosted by Tim & Donna Schooland
Call or text (209) 573-2536 for location
schoolandinc.@yahoo.com

Bulk Life Group

Thursdays @ 6:30 PM
Led and hosted by Joost & Kristin Bulk
Call or text (209) 602-6297 for location
kbulk1@gmail.com