We invite you to get connected at one of our Life Groups. We meet in homes from September through May to grow in both our relationship with God and others. Over the course of the evening we discuss the Bible, share a little bit of what’s going on in our lives, and pray for each other. Take a look at the map & lists below for areas & times. For more specific location information you can contact our groups leaders directly or email info@renewmodesto.com.

October 2021 – May 2022

    SUNDAYS

 


Dallas & Natalie Jackson

Sunday Nights
COLLEGE / YOUNG ADULT
Modesto | 6:00 PM
dallas@renewmodesto.com

 


Powell & Wolf
EVERY OTHER SUNDAY
East Modesto | 6:00 PM
Rotating Host Sites

 

 


Darin & Sandra Beachler

Sundays – Starting in October
North Modesto | 6:30 PM
beachler5@me.com

 


Tim & Donna Schoolland

Sundays
Ripon | 6:00 PM
schoollies@yahoo.com

    MONDAYS

 


Tom & Cindy Wilson
EVERY OTHER MONDAY
Hughson | 6:30 PM
tiw911@gmail.com

    TUESDAYS

 

Mark and Kathleen Boone
EVERY OTHER TUESDAY
West Modesto | 6:30 PM
mboone6@gmail.com

    THURSDAYS

 


Romie & Gert Lemay
ZOOM | 9:30 AM
rglemay@gmail.com

 

Bayer Life Group

Sundays @ 6:00 PM
Led by Jason & Misty Bayer
Hosted by Brian & Gina Uribe
Call or text (209) 604-4300 for location
jbayer@exactcorp.com

Nickerson Life Group

Tuesdays @ 6:30 PM
Led by Nick & Valerie Nickerson
This group meets twice a month
Hosted by Nick & Valerie Nickerson and
Mark & Kathleen Boone
Call or text (209) 324-6062 for location
nnickerson@tri-powersystems.com

Lemay Life Group

Tuesdays @ 9:30 AM
Led & Hosted by Romie & Gert Lemay
Call (209) 522-8337 or text (209) 765-8192 for location
rglemay@gmail.com

Beachler Life Group

Sundays @ 6:00 PM
Led and hosted by Darin & Sandra Beachler
Call or text (209) 402-1304 for location
beachler5@me.com

Schooland Life Group

Sundays @ 6:00 PM
Led and hosted by Tim & Donna Schooland
Call or text (209) 573-2536 for location
schoolandinc.@yahoo.com